Abteilungsausschuss

von links: Norbert Schneider, Helmut Winter, René Freimuth, Michael Vaas, Christian Pfisterer, Christian Bux, Marcel Hieber, Christian Vaas, Tobias Hieber, Patrick Bieg
FunktionNameKontakt
AbteilungsleiterPatrick Biegp.bieg@fussball.tsv-huettlingen.de
Leitung SportTobias Hiebert.hieber@fussball.tsv-huettlingen.de
Leitung FinanzenRené Freimuthr.freimuth@fussball.tsv-huettlingen.de
Leitung ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitN.N.
Leitung VeranstaltungenMichael Vaasm.vaas@fussball.tsv-huettlingen.de
KassiererChristian Vaasc.vaas@fussball.tsv-huettlingen.de
GesamtjugendleitungMarcel Hieberm.hieber@fussball.tsv-huettlingen.de
SchriftführerHelmut Winterh.winter@fussball.tsv-huettlingen.de
Leitung infrastrukturelles GebäudemanagementNorbert Schneidern.schneider@fussball.tsv-huettlingen.de
FördervereineChristian Buxc.bux@fussball.tsv-huettlingen.de